Assignments

Assignment dates, deadlines and any extra needed materials will be posted here.

Homework #1

Due: Thursday, 09/05/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #1: Instructions
Project Files
Solutions

Homework #2

Due: Thursday, 09/12/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #2: Instructions
Project Files
Solutions

Homework #3

Due: Thursday, 09/19/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #3: Instructions
Project Files
Solutions

Homework #4

Due: Tuesday, 09/24/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #4: Instructions
Project Files
Solutions

Homework #5

Due: Thursday, 10/17/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #5: Instructions
Project Files
Solutions

Homework #6

Due: Thursday, 10/24/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #6 Instructions
Project Files
Written Solutions
Solutions

Homework #7

Due: Thursday, 10/31/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #7: Instructions
Project Files
Written Solutions
Solutions

Homework #8

Due: Tuesday, 11/05/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #8 Instructions
Text Files
Solutions

Final Project

Due: Tuesday, 12/10/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Instructions

Homework #9

Due: Wednesday, 11/27/19 at 5:00 p.m.
Homework #9 Instructions